Representatives on External Boards and Committees

Board / Committee Council Delegate
Denmark Water Planning Advisory Group Cr Handasyde
Development Assessment Panels Cr Clements, Cr Handasyde (Cr Pavlovich, Cr Oldfield - Deputies respectively)
Great Southern Regional Recreation Advisory Group Cr Etherington, (Cr O'Dea - Deputy), Manager Community Services
Hidden Treasures Of The Great Southern Cr O'Dea, (Cr Oldfield - Deputy)
Local Emergency Management Committee Cr Lang, (Cr Etherington - Deputy), Manager Community Services, CESM, Ranger, EHO
Lower Great Southern Economic Alliance Cr Bell, Cr Oldfield, Cr Pavlovich, (Cr O'Dea - Deputy)
Mount Barker Community Centre Board Cr Oldfield (Cr O'Dea - Deputy)
Mount Barker Community College Council Cr Pavlovich (Cr O'Dea - Deputy)
Mount Barker Tourism Bureau Board Cr O'Dea (Cr Oldfield - Deputy)
Pardelup Community Liaison Group Cr Pavlovich (Cr Etherington - Deputy), Manager Community Services and Manager Works & Services
Plantagenet Historical Society Cr O'Dea (Cr Pavlovich - Deputy)
Plantagenet Sporting Club Inc Cr Oldfield
Plantagenet Village Homes Inc Cr Etherington
Porongurup Range National Park Fire Advisory Committee Cr Bell (Cr Lang - Deputy), Chief Bush Fire Control Officer
Regional Road Group Cr Pavlovich, (Cr Oldfield - Deputy)
Southern Link Voluntary Regional Organisation of Councils Cr Pavlovich, Cr Oldfield (Cr Bell and Cr Moir - Deputies respectively)
Stirling Range National Park Fire Advisory Committee Cr O'Dea and the Chief Bush Fire Control Officer
WALGA Voting Delegates (Annual Conference and Zone Meeting) Cr Oldfield, Cr Pavlovich (Cr O'Dea and Cr Lang - Deputies respectively)
War Memorial Garden Cr Bell
Wilson Inlet Catchment Committee Cr Etherington

For More Information

The Shire of Plantagenet Administration Centre is located in Lowood Road Mount Barker, 359km south of Perth and 50km north of Albany on Albany Highway.
Click Here to make a General Enquiry

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 4.15pm
Phone (08) 9892 1111
Fax: (08) 9892 1100

22-24 Lowood Road
(PO Box 48)
Mount Barker WA 6324