Plantagenet Active Seniors Steady Fitness @ EPS

Wednesday 5th October 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 5th October 2022 & Wednesday 28th December 2022)


Join us for a chair based fitness class focusing on mobility and maintaining optimal function, strength and condition. Adapted to each participant and always fun!

Event Details

Time: Every Wednesday, 10 - 10.45 am

Venue: Empowering Plantagenet Seniors, Lower Town Hall, Memorial Drive, Mount Barker

Cost: FREE

Enquiries

Contact: Community Development Officer

Organisation: Shire of Plantagenet

Phone: 9892 1105

Email: cdo@sop.wa.gov.au

Website: www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • Wednesday 28th December 2022

Back to All Events