Long Live You - Free Beginners Strong Seniors Class

Past Event


Beginners Strong Seniors Class

Event Details

Time: 10.30am - 11.15am

Venue: Empowering Plantagenet Seniors Hub - Lesser Hall

Cost: Free

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 14th May 2021
  • Friday 21st May 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Friday 4th June 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021
  • Friday 18th June 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021
  • Friday 9th July 2021
  • Friday 16th July 2021
  • Friday 23rd July 2021

Back to All Events