Long Live You - Seniors Fitness Class

Past Event


Long Live You - Seniors Fitness Class
Mondays and Thursdays 4pm - 5pm
Held at the Kendenup Agricultural Pavilion, gold coin donation per session

LLY - Seniors Fitness Class

Event Details

Time: 4pm - 5pm

Venue: Kendenup Agricultural Pavilion

Cost: Gold Coin Donation

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Thursday 29th July 2021
  • Monday 2nd August 2021
  • Thursday 5th August 2021
  • Monday 9th August 2021
  • Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Monday 16th August 2021
  • Thursday 19th August 2021
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
  • Thursday 26th August 2021
  • Monday 30th August 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021
  • Thursday 16th September 2021
  • Monday 20th September 2021
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • Monday 27th September 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Monday 4th October 2021
  • Thursday 7th October 2021
  • Monday 11th October 2021
  • Thursday 14th October 2021
  • Monday 18th October 2021
  • Thursday 21st October 2021
  • Monday 25th October 2021
  • Thursday 28th October 2021

Back to All Events