Long Live You - Seniors Fitness Class

Monday 26th July 2021 - Thursday 28th October 2021


Long Live You - Seniors Fitness Class
Mondays and Thursdays 4pm - 5pm
Held at the Kendenup Agricultural Pavilion, gold coin donation per session

LLY - Seniors Fitness Class

Event Details

Time: 4pm - 5pm

Venue: Kendenup Agricultural Pavilion

Cost: Gold Coin Donation

Event Date(s)

  • Mon 26th Jul 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 29th Jul 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 2nd Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 5th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 9th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 12th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 16th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 19th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 23rd Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 26th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 30th Aug 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 2nd Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 6th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 9th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 13th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 16th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 20th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 23rd Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 27th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 30th Sep 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 4th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 7th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 11th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 14th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 18th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 21st Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Mon 25th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM
  • Thu 28th Oct 21 04:00PM - 05:00PM

Back to All Events