Long Live You Yoga

Wednesday 20th January 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 20th January 2021 & Wednesday 14th April 2021)


The Long Live You program is offering a unique suite of physical, social and educational programs, designed to assist in creating more active and healthier lifestyles for anyone over 60. For further information, contact the Shire's Community Development Team on 9892 1111.

Event Details

Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Venue: Kendenup Agricultural Pavilion

Enquiries

Organisation: Long Live You

Phone: 9892 1111

Email: events@sop.wa.gov.au

Website: www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Wednesday 14th April 2021

Back to All Events