Wriggle Giggle Grow

Friday 7th October 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 7th October 2022 & Friday 16th December 2022)


Wriggle giggle grow

Event Details

Time: 10.30am

Venue: Mount Barker Public Library

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: Mount Barker Public Library

Phone: 08 9851 2661

Email: library@sop.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 28th October 2022
  • Friday 4th November 2022
  • Friday 11th November 2022
  • Friday 18th November 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Friday 2nd December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Friday 16th December 2022

Back to All Events