Wriggle, Giggle & Grow!

Friday 31st May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 31st May 2024 & Friday 25th October 2024)


Stories, music and movement program aimed at babies and toddlers aged 0-2 years. Free, no booking required. 

Held only during school term. 

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11am

Location: Mount Barker Public Library

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: Community Event

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Friday 7th June 2024
  • Friday 14th June 2024
  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Friday 13th September 2024
  • Friday 20th September 2024
  • Friday 27th September 2024
  • Friday 4th October 2024
  • Friday 11th October 2024
  • Friday 18th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024

Back to All Events