Adventures in Bookland

Wednesday 17th April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 17th April 2024 & Wednesday 30th October 2024)


Join us during school term for story time, rhymes and craft activities. Suitable for children aged 2-5 years, free and no booking required..

Event Details

Time: 10.30am-11am

Location: Mount Barker Public Library

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: Community Event

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024

Back to All Events