Past Council Meetings











Electors' General Meeting - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 05:30 PM

Special Business
Acceptance of the Annual Report for the year ended 30 June 2021
Receipt of the 2020/2021 Annual Financial Audit and Management Report
Adoption of a Significant Adverse Trends Report

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Management Committee - 21 December 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - Tuesday 14 December 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Heavy Haulage Advisory Committee - Tuesday 14 December 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:30 PM

View Meeting Details

RoadWise Committee Meeting - 9 December 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Recreation Advisory Committee - 30 November 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 03:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - Tuesday 23 November 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council - Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 03:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council - Thursday 21 October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Special Business:

Election of Shire President

Councillor Seating Arrangement and

Appointment of Committees and Council Nominees

View Meeting Details

1 2 3 4