Past Council Meetings








Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

Roadwise Committee Meeting - 8 April 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 23 March 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Saleyards Advisory Committee Meeting - Wednesday 10 March 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

View Meeting Details

Recreation Advisory Committee Thursday 4 March 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

View Meeting Details

Local Emergency Management Committee Meeting - Thursday 4 March 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting Tuesday 23 February 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Management Committee - 23 February 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Heavy Plant Review Committee 23 February 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

Roadwise Committee Meeting - 11 February 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

View Meeting Details

1 2